The Kraszna-Krausz Foundation


NFTS_Logo_Magenta_web res

In 2010, Animation Directing students from the National Film and Television School were invited to develop an animated sequence to celebrate the 25th anniversary of the And/or Book Awards.

The winner, Nandita Jain, was invited to attend the Book Awards, at which her work was screened.

  • Winner: Nandita Jain

  • Runner-up: Dani Ochoa

  • Runner-up: Bianca Ansems

  • Richard Phelan

  • Corinne Ladiende

  • Chess Adams

  • Arafin Eghbal

  • Tom Jobbins