The winning submission to 2011 Student Animation Prize was screened at the Krasnza-Krausz Book Awards at Odeon Leicester Square, 27 April 2011.

Submissions were created by talented students at the National Centre for Computer Animation, Bournemouth University. The winning submission was selected by judges Matt Bochenski, editor of Little White Lies, Colin Ford CBE, trustee emeritus of the Kraszna-Krausz Foundation and Tom Wooley, curator of New Media at the National Media Museum, Bradford.

Runner up entries are in no particular order:
Created by: Jeremy Booth, Stephanie Dewhirst, Bhavik Patel, Vikki Chapman, Charles Nguenny
Created by: Alexandria Gough, Kshitiji Khanna, Ben Kwok, Gary Nisbet, Solomon Parr
Created by: Ashton Bowron, Rachel Chu, James Clark, Isi Ebehiwalu, Sean Smith
Created by: Agatha Gomes, David Khoshab